Contact Info and Location

Water and Coffee & Distribution Office
1140 Brookdale Avenue
Cornwall, Ontario K6J 4P4
613-938-7625 or Toll-Free 1-855-271-0986
info@cristillrock.com
Cristill Rock Water and Coffee Store
Monday to Friday 9-5:30
Saturday 9-4 and Sundays 11-3
Office Hours
Monday to Friday 9-5
Our Team
Christine Plouffe
Co-owner
christine@cristillrock.com
Rock Plouffe
Co-owner
rock@cristillrock.com
Nicholas (Buck) Plouffe Co-owner
Mari Cheffer, Customer Accounts mari@cristillrock.com
Kathleen Froats, Customer Accounts,  accounts@cristillrock.com
Mike Cameron, Production and Quality Control mike@cristillrock.com
AREAS SERVICED:
Cornwall, Glen Walter, Summerstown, Lancaster, Bainsville, Green Valley, Alexandria,Vankleek Hill, Hawkesbury, St. Isidore, Dunvegan, Maxville, Apple Hill, Martintown, St Andrews, Avonmore, Moose Creek, Casselman, St-Albert, Crysler, Lunenburg, Ingleside, Chesterville,Embrun, Russell, Limoges, Vars, Morewood, Winchester, Brinston, Iroquois, Cardinal, Prescott, Johnstown, Spencerville, Oxford Station, Hallville, South Mountain, Greely, Cumberland, Osgoode, Metcalfe, Shanly

"We’re a family-run business committed to our customers and the highest quality products."
Commitment to Quality