Contact Info and Location

Water Store, K-Cup Warehouse & Head Office
1140 Brookdale Avenue
Cornwall, Ontario K6J 4P4
613-938-7625 or Toll-Free 1-855-271-0986
info@cristillrock.com

Cristill Rock Water Store
Monday to Friday 9-5
Saturday 9-4

K-Cup Warehouse Superstore
Monday to Friday 9-6
Saturday 9-5
Sunday 11-4

Head Office Hours
Monday to Friday 9-5

Distributors
Ottawa area – Planet Pure
Les Eaux Villageois
Contact: Luc Cheff
Bourget, ON
613-487-1932

Our Team
Christine Plouffe
Co-owner
christine@cristillrock.com

Rock Plouffe
Co-owner
rock@cristillrock.com

Pat Cameron
Labrador Customer Accounts
info@cristillrock.com

Mari Cheffer
Customer Accounts
mari@cristillrock.com

Cory Leclerc
Retail Manager
cory@cristillrock.com

Mike Cameron
Production and Quality Control
mike@cristillrock.com


"We’re a family-run business committed to our customers and the highest quality products."
Commitment to Quality